2017 Games for Hilton Heat - Hasiotis
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14003 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Great Embankment Park #1
14015 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 0   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2   Minerva Deland School #2
14009 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 0   Parma Town Park #1
14011 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 4   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 1   Parma Town Park #1
14032 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
14016 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2   Chili Strikers 0   Parma Town Park #1
14005 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14024 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Parma Town Park #1
14026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Parma Town Park #1
14030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 1   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1   Martin Road Park #6
14037 Thu 7/13/2017 7:00 PM Ready Chili Strikers 2 Info Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 3   Davis Park #9
14036 Wed 7/26/2017 7:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 $ Fairport Futballers 0 Info Parma Town Park #2
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500