2017 Boys U14 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Pittsford Mustangs Gold Sean Hopkins 28 8 0 4 0 19 4 9 12 Go
2 Spencerport Gold Hung Tieu-Truong 26 8 2 2 0 16 11 5 12 Go
3 Hilton Heat - Hasiotis William Hasiotis 21 6 3 3 0 7 9 5 12 Go
4 Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali Nicholas Zoccali 16 5 4 3 -2 2 21 2 12 Go
5 Fairport Futballers Vladimir Jovkovski 13 3 5 4 0 -6 25 4 12 Go
6 Chili Strikers Angela Mancini 11 3 7 2 0 -5 27 1 12 Go
7 Cobras FC/ Michelsen Craig Michelesen 0 0 12 0 0 -33 60 0 12 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
14002 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Fairport Futballers 5   Grace & Truth Park F4
14003 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Great Embankment Park #1
14006 Sun 5/21/2017 7:00 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Chili Strikers 5   Total Sports Experience #1
14015 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 0   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2   Minerva Deland School #2
14004 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 0   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 4   Minerva Deland School #2
14039 Sun 5/28/2017 11:30 AM Ready Spencerport Gold 10 Info Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Total Sports Experience #14
14007 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 1   Spencerport Gold 5   Minerva Deland School #2
14008 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Chili Strikers 1   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14009 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 0   Parma Town Park #1
14011 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 4   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 1   Parma Town Park #1
14010 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 1   Spencerport Gold 2   Davis Park #9
14017 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 2   Martin Road Park #6
14012 Sat 6/10/2017 5:00 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 3   Fairport Futballers 1   Martin Road Park #6
14013 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 6   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Thornell Farm Park #2
14014 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2 Info Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14042 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Spencerport Gold 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14032 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F1
14027 Sat 6/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 5   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 2   Davis Park #9
14016 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 2   Chili Strikers 0   Parma Town Park #1
14018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Spencerport Gold 6   Grace & Truth Park F3
14001 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 3 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 2   Davis Park #9
14005 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0   Terry Taylor Elementary School #5
14019 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 5   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Martin Road Park #6
14020 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 3   Fairport Futballers 3   Davis Park #9
14021 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 0   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14022 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 4 Info Chili Strikers 1   Martin Road Park #6
14024 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 Info Pittsford Mustangs Gold 1   Parma Town Park #1
14025 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 0   Fairport Futballers 0 Info Thornell Farm Park Turf
14026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1 Info Spencerport Gold 1   Parma Town Park #1
14028 Mon 7/10/2017 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6 Info Fairport Futballers 0 Info Pineway Ponds Park #3
14029 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Strikers 1   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 4   Davis Park #9
14030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 1   Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 1   Martin Road Park #6
14033 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 1   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 1   Center Park West #1 Front
14031 Wed 7/12/2017 8:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3 Info Chili Strikers 2   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
14037 Thu 7/13/2017 7:00 PM Ready Chili Strikers 2 Info Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 3   Davis Park #9
14023 Sat 7/15/2017 10:00 AM Ready Fairport Futballers 4   Cobras FC/ Michelsen 1   Center Park West #1 Front
14040 Sun 7/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 1 $ Grace & Truth Park F3
14034 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC/ Michelsen 0   Pittsford Mustangs Gold 7   Grace & Truth Park F3
14035 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 3 Info Spencerport Gold 2   Martin Road Park #6
14038 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Gold 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Zoccali 0   Thornell Farm Park Turf
14041 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Futballers 1   Chili Strikers 0   Center Park West #2 Back
14036 Wed 7/26/2017 7:15 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Hasiotis 0 $ Fairport Futballers 0 Info Parma Town Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Michael Fridman
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500