2017 Games for Victor Blue
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13085 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 0   FC Dynamo ROC 9   Victor Central #9
13126 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 3   Victor Blue 6   Robins Brook Park #2
13090 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 8   Victor Blue 0   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13095 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 3   Batavia SC 4   Victor Central #9
13100 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1 Info Victor Blue 2 Info Finger Lakes Community College #3
13102 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 3   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Fire 4   Victor Central #9
13136 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1 Info Canandaigua Attack 3 Info Victor Central #18
13130 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 4 Info River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Victor Central #9
13109 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Gates Metros-Allen 4   Victor Central #9
13114 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 3   Victor Blue 5   Rothfuss Park #4
13121 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 8   Victor Blue 1   Semmler Fields #4
13120 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 3 Info $ Victor Blue 3   School No 46 Big Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-03-12T21:39:50-0400