2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Terwilliger
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  o3K3n7o8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13089 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 0   East High School
13096 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 0   Gates Metros-Allen 6   Rothfuss Park #5
13097 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 2 Info Batavia SC 5   Rothfuss Park #4
13088 Sat 6/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Fire 3 Info Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 9 Info Meridian Centre #19
13103 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 3   Robins Brook Park #2
13124 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 3   Byron-Bergen Sting 0   Rothfuss Park #5
13106 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 3   Canandaigua Middle School
13114 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 3   Victor Blue 5   Rothfuss Park #4
13119 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 0 Info FC Dynamo ROC 5 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13132 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 6   Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 2   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13125 Thu 7/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 2   Canandaigua Attack 4   Rothfuss Park #5
13133 Mon 7/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3 Info Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 2   Batavia Sports Park #12
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500