2017 Games for River Flow United (Bucukovski)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13086 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 5   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13089 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 0   East High School
13098 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Byron-Bergen Sting 2   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 5   Robins Brook Park #2
13104 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 9   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Batavia Sports Park #14
13107 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 7   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Semmler Fields #4
13130 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 4 Info River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Victor Central #9
13112 Mon 6/26/2017 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2 Info Canandaigua Attack 6   School No 46 Big Field
13113 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Fire 1   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Brighton High School Stadium Field
13122 Mon 7/10/2017 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 0 Info Gates Metros-Allen 6   School No 46 Big Field
13135 Wed 7/19/2017 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 5   Stormers FCSC-Brighton Fire 3   School No 46 Big Field
13138 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 0   FC Dynamo ROC 3   East High School
13120 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 3 Info $ Victor Blue 3   School No 46 Big Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500