2017 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  s9P9v7V8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13085 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 0   FC Dynamo ROC 9   Victor Central #9
13094 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2   FC Dynamo ROC 5   Finger Lakes Community College #3
13116 Wed 6/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 0 Info Semmler Fields #4
13092 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 4   FC Dynamo ROC 6   Batavia Sports Park #4
13101 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13107 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 7   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Semmler Fields #4
13110 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 9 Info Stormers FCSC-Brighton Fire 1   Semmler Fields #4
13119 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 0 Info FC Dynamo ROC 5 Info Rothfuss Park #4
13121 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 8   Victor Blue 1   Semmler Fields #4
13128 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 9 Info Batavia SC 1 Info Semmler Fields #5
13134 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Gates Metros-Allen 2   Semmler Fields #4
13138 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 0   FC Dynamo ROC 3   East High School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500