2017 Games for Gates Metros-Allen
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  P4N5B5m6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13086 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 5   River Flow United (Bucukovski) 2   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13090 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 8   Victor Blue 0   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13096 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 0   Gates Metros-Allen 6   Rothfuss Park #5
13099 Sun 6/04/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Brighton Fire 2   Gates Metros-Allen 8   Meridian Centre #19
13101 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13108 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 7 Info Byron-Bergen Sting 1   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13118 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Gates Metros-Allen 0   Batavia Sports Park #13
13109 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Gates Metros-Allen 4   Victor Central #9
13115 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 2   Canandaigua Attack 1 $ Gates Chili Middle School #13
13122 Mon 7/10/2017 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United (Bucukovski) 0 Info Gates Metros-Allen 6   School No 46 Big Field
13132 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros-Allen 6   Penfield Rangers Terwilliger 2   Gates Chili Middle School #13
13134 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1 Info Gates Metros-Allen 2   Semmler Fields #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500