2017 Games for River Flow United (Trombley)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13047 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Trombley) 6   Lakefront SC Blue 1   East High School
13049 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze 3 Info River Flow United (Trombley) 2 Info Honeoye Falls Rotary Park #12
13052 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2   River Flow United (Trombley) 3   Sweden Town Park #3
13056 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Trombley) 0 $ Pittsford Mustangs Mustangs 3   East High School
13060 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Greece United Indelicato/Palmieri 7   River Flow United (Trombley) 4   Grace & Truth Park F1
13068 Wed 6/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 3   River Flow United (Trombley) 3   Basket Road #11
13063 Mon 6/26/2017 7:45 PM Ready River Flow United (Trombley) 0   Livonia Lakers 8   East High School
13070 Mon 7/10/2017 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Trombley) 0 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze 4   School No 46 Big Field
13073 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Trombley) 2   Brockport Blizzards 3   School No 46 Big Field
13077 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Mustangs 0   River Flow United (Trombley) 2   Thornell Farm Park #2
13081 Wed 7/19/2017 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United (Trombley) 1 Info Greece United Indelicato/Palmieri 7 $ School No 46 Big Field
13084 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lakers 5   River Flow United (Trombley) 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500