2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13001 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 3   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 0   Davis Park #9
13009 Wed 5/31/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1   St. Paul Exempt
13017 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1 Info Lakefront SC -Jarvis 2   Rothfuss Park #4
13019 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 2 Info Fairport Reds 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13014 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Rothfuss Park #4
13033 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 3   Parma Town Park #1
13035 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
13038 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1   Basket Road #11
13022 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 3 Info Chili Revolution 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13040 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 0   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 4 Info Minerva Deland School #2
13012 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 0 Info Hilton Heat 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500