2017 Games for Hilton Heat
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13002 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 1   Hilton Heat 4   Center Park West #2 Back
13015 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 5   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Parma Town Park #1
13004 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Parma Town Park #1
13020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 0   Hilton Heat 3   Davis Park #9
13007 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 6 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Parma Town Park #1
13023 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Fairport Reds 1   Parma Town Park #1
13028 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Hilton Heat 10   Pineway Ponds Park #2
13033 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 3   Parma Town Park #1
13025 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Hilton Heat 2   Basket Road #9
13036 Mon 7/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Hilton Heat 7   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13041 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Chili Revolution 0   Parma Town Park #1
13012 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 0 Info Hilton Heat 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500