2017 Games for Spencerport Gold
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  A8Z4g5o2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13005 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Total Sports Experience #14
13010 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 3   Spencerport Gold 4   Davis Park #9
13042 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Basket Road #9
13018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 2   Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport High School JV Field
13021 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 6   Pineway Ponds Park #2
13007 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 6 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Parma Town Park #1
13014 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13028 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Hilton Heat 10   Pineway Ponds Park #2
13031 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Chili Revolution 5   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13026 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 3 Info Spencerport Gold 3   St. Paul Exempt
13035 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
13039 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport Reds 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500