2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Hawks
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13003 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 5   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
13015 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 5   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Parma Town Park #1
13005 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Total Sports Experience #14
13009 Wed 5/31/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1   St. Paul Exempt
13011 Mon 6/05/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 1   Fairport Reds 4   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13037 Sat 6/17/2017 11:00 AM Ready Chili Revolution 7   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 1   Davis Park #9
13016 Mon 6/19/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Chili Revolution 7   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13024 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Rothfuss Park #4
13032 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 3   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 3   Minerva Deland School #2
13026 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 3 Info Spencerport Gold 3   St. Paul Exempt
13036 Mon 7/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Hilton Heat 7   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500