2017 Games for Chili Revolution
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  C6e9G7J2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13001 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 3   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 0   Davis Park #9
13006 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Reds 0   Chili Revolution 6 Info Center Park West #1 Front
13010 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 3   Spencerport Gold 4   Davis Park #9
13037 Sat 6/17/2017 11:00 AM Ready Chili Revolution 7   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 1   Davis Park #9
13016 Mon 6/19/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Chili Revolution 7   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13029 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 1 Info $ Lakefront SC -Jarvis 1 Info Davis Park #9
13020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 0   Hilton Heat 3   Davis Park #9
13008 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Chili Revolution 2 Info Basket Road #9
13031 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Chili Revolution 5   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13027 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 6   Fairport Reds 1   Davis Park #9
13022 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 3 Info Chili Revolution 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13041 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Chili Revolution 0   Parma Town Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500