2017 Games for Fairport Reds
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13002 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 1   Hilton Heat 4   Center Park West #2 Back
13006 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Reds 0   Chili Revolution 6 Info Center Park West #1 Front
13011 Mon 6/05/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 1   Fairport Reds 4   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13013 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3 Info Fairport Reds 0 Info Basket Road #11
13018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 2   Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport High School JV Field
13019 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 2 Info Fairport Reds 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13023 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Fairport Reds 1   Parma Town Park #1
13032 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 3   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 3   Minerva Deland School #2
13034 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 1   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 5   Center Park West #1 Front
13027 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 6   Fairport Reds 1   Davis Park #9
13039 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport Reds 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13040 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 0   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 4 Info Minerva Deland School #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500