2017 Games for Lakefront SC -Jarvis
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  T5h7F2E8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13003 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 5   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
13004 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Parma Town Park #1
13017 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1 Info Lakefront SC -Jarvis 2   Rothfuss Park #4
13042 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Basket Road #9
13013 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3 Info Fairport Reds 0 Info Basket Road #11
13029 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 1 Info $ Lakefront SC -Jarvis 1 Info Davis Park #9
13021 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 6   Pineway Ponds Park #2
13024 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13008 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Chili Revolution 2 Info Basket Road #9
13025 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Hilton Heat 2   Basket Road #9
13034 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 1   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 5   Center Park West #1 Front
13038 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1   Basket Road #11
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500