2017 Boys U13 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Lakefront SC -Jarvis David Jarvis 34 11 0 1 0 25 11 4 12 Go
2 Hilton Heat Robert Christ 24 8 4 0 0 16 16 5 12 Go
3 Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya Ravi Mruthyunjaya 22 7 4 1 0 5 16 4 12 Go
4 Chili Revolution Mike Egan 19 6 5 1 0 9 20 3 12 Go
5 Spencerport Gold Jason Pino 12 3 6 3 0 -13 42 1 12 Go
6 Fairport Reds  Jason Hetzler 8 2 8 2 0 -16 38 1 12 Go
7 Irondequoit Challenge Hawks Justin Connor 2 0 10 2 0 -26 53 0 12 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
13001 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 3   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 0   Davis Park #9
13002 Mon 5/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 1   Hilton Heat 4   Center Park West #2 Back
13006 Mon 5/22/2017 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Reds 0   Chili Revolution 6 Info Center Park West #1 Front
13003 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 5   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
13015 Wed 5/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 5   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Parma Town Park #1
13005 Fri 5/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Total Sports Experience #14
13004 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Parma Town Park #1
13009 Wed 5/31/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1   St. Paul Exempt
13010 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 3   Spencerport Gold 4   Davis Park #9
13011 Mon 6/05/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 1   Fairport Reds 4   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13017 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1 Info Lakefront SC -Jarvis 2   Rothfuss Park #4
13042 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Spencerport Gold 1   Basket Road #9
13013 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3 Info Fairport Reds 0 Info Basket Road #11
13037 Sat 6/17/2017 11:00 AM Ready Chili Revolution 7   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 1   Davis Park #9
13018 Mon 6/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 2   Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport High School JV Field
13016 Mon 6/19/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Chili Revolution 7   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13029 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 1 Info $ Lakefront SC -Jarvis 1 Info Davis Park #9
13020 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 0   Hilton Heat 3   Davis Park #9
13019 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 2 Info Fairport Reds 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13021 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 6   Pineway Ponds Park #2
13007 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 6 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Parma Town Park #1
13024 Wed 6/28/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 6   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13023 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 0   Fairport Reds 1   Parma Town Park #1
13014 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 1 Info Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1 Info Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13008 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Chili Revolution 2 Info Basket Road #9
13028 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Hilton Heat 10   Pineway Ponds Park #2
13030 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 4 Info Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 0   Rothfuss Park #4
13031 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 0   Chili Revolution 5   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13032 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 3   Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 3   Minerva Deland School #2
13033 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 1   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 3   Parma Town Park #1
13025 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Hilton Heat 2   Basket Road #9
13026 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 3 Info Spencerport Gold 3   St. Paul Exempt
13034 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 1   Lakefront SC -Jarvis 5   Center Park West #1 Front
13035 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Penfield Town Hall #4
13036 Mon 7/17/2017 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Hawks 2   Hilton Heat 7   Pinegrove Field #2/NW
13027 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Revolution 6   Fairport Reds 1   Davis Park #9
13038 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC -Jarvis 3   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 1   Basket Road #11
13022 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 3 Info Chili Revolution 1   Penfield Town Hall #4
13039 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   Fairport Reds 1   Spencerport High School Soccer Stadium
13040 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Reds 0   Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 4 Info Minerva Deland School #2
13041 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat 2   Chili Revolution 0   Parma Town Park #1
13012 Wed 7/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Mruthyunjaya 0 Info Hilton Heat 4   Penfield Town Hall #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Ed Muoio
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500