2017 Games for Batavia SC Attica
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  N7H2X7L4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12198 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU Caledonia 0   Batavia SC Attica 0   Caledonia-Mumford Middle School
12201 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 4   CWU - LeRoy 2   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12223 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0   Kendall Crossfires 6   Batavia Sports Park #2
12188 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Avengers 5   Batavia SC Attica 0   Avon Middle School #2
12209 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 5   Scottsville Sharks 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #2
12184 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 8   Gananda Bandits 1   Batavia Sports Park #1
12214 Tue 6/27/2017 7:15 PM Ready GVBBSC: Geneseo 2   Batavia SC Attica 4   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12219 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 0   Batavia SC Attica 1   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
12233 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 12   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12236 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Suspend Canandaigua Attack - Farr   Info Batavia SC Attica     Outhouse Memorial Park
12245 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 0   Victor Blue Devils 8   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12248 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 6   Batavia SC Attica 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500