2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Blaze Black
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12176 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   CWU - LeRoy 12   Driesbach Fields South
12186 Tue 5/23/2017 6:00 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   Oatka Park #1
12218 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Stormers FCSC-Avon Avengers 9   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Avon Middle School #2
12197 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Gananda Bandits 5   Driesbach Fields South
12251 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 12   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Outhouse Memorial Park
12208 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   CWU Caledonia 11   Driesbach Fields South
12199 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 12 Info Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   Kendall High School #2
12213 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 15   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Batavia Sports Park #1
12233 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 12   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Batavia Sports Park #3A
12192 Wed 7/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Victor Blue Devils 16   Driesbach Fields North
12225 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   Bloomfield 17 Info Driesbach Fields North
12235 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1 Info GVBBSC: Geneseo 7   Driesbach Fields North
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500