2017 Games for Scottsville Sharks
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Q5i3o4t2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12229 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 3   Scottsville Sharks 0  FF $ Walworth Town Hall #2
12186 Tue 5/23/2017 6:00 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 5   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 1   Oatka Park #1
12194 Tue 6/06/2017 6:00 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 0 Info Stormers FCSC-Avon Avengers 9   Avon High School
12177 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 6   Scottsville Sharks 2 Info Pumpkin Hook Park
12200 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 0   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 7   Oatka Park #1
12189 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 7   Scottsville Sharks 1   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
12209 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC Attica 5   Scottsville Sharks 1 Info Batavia Sports Park #2
12212 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Kendall Crossfires 10   Scottsville Sharks 0   Kendall High School #2
12227 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU Caledonia 8   Scottsville Sharks 0   Caledonia-Mumford Middle School
12241 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 0   CWU - Pavilion 6   Oatka Park #1
12221 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 0 Info GVBBSC: Geneseo 3   TJ Connor ES
12252 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 3 Info CWU - LeRoy 4   TJ Connor ES
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500