2017 Games for Canandaigua Attack - Farr
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12182 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 4 Info Victor Blue Devils 3   Outhouse Memorial Park
12190 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU - Pavilion 5   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 3   Batavia Sports Park #1
12193 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 9   CWU - LeRoy 2   Outhouse Memorial Park
12180 Sun 6/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready GVBBSC: Geneseo 5   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 2   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
12200 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Scottsville Sharks 0   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 7   Oatka Park #1
12251 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 12   Honeoye Falls Blaze Black 0   Outhouse Memorial Park
12207 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 0   Stormers FCSC-Avon Avengers 10   Outhouse Memorial Park
12215 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Bloomfield 1   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 4   Bloomfield Veteran's Park #1
12217 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits 1   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 6   Walworth Town Hall #2
12234 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Farr 0 Info Kendall Crossfires 7   Outhouse Memorial Park
12236 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Suspend Canandaigua Attack - Farr   Info Batavia SC Attica     Outhouse Memorial Park
12244 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready CWU Caledonia 4   Canandaigua Attack - Farr 0   Caledonia-Mumford Middle School
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500