2017 Games for Livonia Legends
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12133 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 0  FF $ Livonia Legends 3   Cottonwood Park #1
12141 Wed 5/31/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Livonia Legends 9   Iroquois Middle School
12165 Tue 6/06/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 4   Livonia Legends 7   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12162 Thu 6/08/2017 6:45 PM Ready Livonia Legends 5   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12146 Tue 6/13/2017 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 0   Livonia Legends 3   Turf Time #1
12151 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 0   Fairport Gunners 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12149 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 4 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12154 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 5   Churchville United 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12144 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 3   Greece United FC Palmgreen 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12167 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 1 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12170 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Livonia Legends 8   Basket Road #8
12172 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Gunners 4   Livonia Legends 2   Johanna Perrin School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500