2017 Games for Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  R5u8j3s5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12137 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 1   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Turf Time #1
12171 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 0   Fairport Gunners 3   Turf Time #1
12174 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 3   Schlegel Road ES #12
12146 Tue 6/13/2017 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 0   Livonia Legends 3   Turf Time #1
12150 Tue 6/20/2017 7:15 PM Ready Fairport Gunners 2   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 0   Center Park East #1 Front
12142 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 1   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 1   Cottonwood Park #1
12158 Thu 7/06/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 5 Info Iroquois Middle School
12160 Tue 7/11/2017 7:00 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 2   Greece United FC Palmgreen 2   Turf Time #1
12163 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 1   Churchville United 1   Turf Time #1
12167 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 1 Info Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12139 Wed 7/19/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 6   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 0   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12153 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5   Turf Time #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500