2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Blue
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  H3H8K7y2  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12137 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 1   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Turf Time #1
12141 Wed 5/31/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Livonia Legends 9   Iroquois Middle School
12143 Tue 6/06/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Fairport Gunners 9   Iroquois Middle School
12162 Thu 6/08/2017 6:45 PM Ready Livonia Legends 5   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12147 Fri 6/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 7   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12148 Tue 6/20/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Churchville United 8   Iroquois Middle School
12156 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Lakefront SC Blue 7   Iroquois Middle School
12164 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Gunners 10 Info Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1 Info Center Park East #1 Front
12158 Thu 7/06/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 1   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 5 Info Iroquois Middle School
12135 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 10   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 5   Basket Road #8
12168 Tue 7/18/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 3   Greece United FC Palmgreen 9   Iroquois Middle School
12169 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 7   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 0 $ Cottonwood Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500