2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  U3A6G4F6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12136 Tue 5/23/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United FC Palmgreen 6   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12140 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Churchville United 6 Info Basket Road #11
12174 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 3   Schlegel Road ES #12
12145 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Fairport Gunners 7   Basket Road #10
12149 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Legends 4 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
12156 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Blue 2   Lakefront SC Blue 7   Iroquois Middle School
12166 Mon 6/26/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Gunners 5   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Center Park East #1 Front
12157 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Greece United FC Palmgreen 7   Basket Road #8
12161 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Churchville United 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Cottonwood Park #1
12135 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 10   Irondequoit Challenge Blue 5   Basket Road #8
12170 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 5   Livonia Legends 8   Basket Road #8
12153 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC Red 3 Info Lakefront SC Blue 5   Turf Time #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500