2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12087 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Batavia SC 0   Ontario Primary School #2
12089 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 6   Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 0 $ Batavia Sports Park #2
12096 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 8   Batavia SC 6   Sweden Town Park #3
12097 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 9   Batavia SC 1   Baker Park Upper
12102 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 6   Batavia Sports Park #1
12108 Tue 6/20/2017 7:15 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Gates Metros Raptors 12   Batavia Sports Park #3
12110 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 2 Info Batavia SC 1   Martin Road Park #1
12115 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Wayne Wings 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12117 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 3   Batavia SC 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12124 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   Brockport Blizzards 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12125 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Canandaigua Attack 7   Batavia Sports Park #3
12130 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 9   Batavia SC 0 Info Rothfuss Park #1
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500