2017 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12085 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 2 Info Brockport Blizzards 2   Martin Road Park #3
12129 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 1   Gates Metros Raptors 6   Martin Road Park #3
12092 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 2   Canandaigua Attack 1   Martin Road Park #3
12094 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 0   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 7   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12099 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Wayne Wings 3   Martin Road Park #1
12101 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 3   Gates Chili Middle School #20
12113 Sun 6/18/2017 10:00 AM Ready Brockport Blizzards 2 $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12122 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 3   Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 0   Martin Road Park #8
12110 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 2 Info Batavia SC 1   Martin Road Park #1
12120 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 2 Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 2 Info Outhouse Memorial Park
12127 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Ontario Primary School #2
12107 Sat 7/22/2017 10:00 AM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 3   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 1 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500