2017 Games for Gates Metros Raptors
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  B2R7R6x8  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12088 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 3   Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 0  FF $ Gates Chili Middle School #19
12129 Fri 5/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 1   Gates Metros Raptors 6   Martin Road Park #3
12090 Tue 5/23/2017 7:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Gates Metros Raptors 2   Ontario Primary School #2
12118 Fri 5/26/2017 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 1   Wayne Wings 1   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12126 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0   Gates Metros Raptors 4   Sweden Town Park #4
12095 Fri 6/02/2017 7:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Gates Metros Raptors 3   Outhouse Memorial Park
12098 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 3   Brockport Blizzards 3   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12101 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 3   Gates Chili Middle School #20
12108 Tue 6/20/2017 7:15 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Gates Metros Raptors 12   Batavia Sports Park #3
12109 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 1   Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 2   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12116 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 0   Gates Metros Raptors 10   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12123 Tue 7/11/2017 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 1   Canandaigua Attack 2   Gates Chili Middle School #19
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500