2017 Games for Wayne Wings
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12087 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Batavia SC 0   Ontario Primary School #2
12104 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Brockport Blizzards 2   Ontario Primary School #2
12090 Tue 5/23/2017 7:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings 3   Gates Metros Raptors 2   Ontario Primary School #2
12118 Fri 5/26/2017 7:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Raptors 1   Wayne Wings 1   Gates Chili Middle School #19
12099 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Wayne Wings 3   Martin Road Park #1
12093 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 3   Wayne Wings 1   Rothfuss Park #1
12106 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 6   Pittsford Mustangs v6 Ecoboost 0   Ontario Primary School #2
12112 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack 1   Wayne Wings 2   Baker Park Upper
12115 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 0   Wayne Wings 4   Batavia Sports Park #3
12121 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 8   Penfield Rangers Gunners - Mounnarat 2   Ontario Primary School #2
12127 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings 5   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Davis 0   Ontario Primary School #2
12132 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 3   Wayne Wings 6   Sweden Town Park #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500