2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Gold
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12044 Tue 5/16/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 8   Honeoye Falls Gold 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F3E
12046 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 1   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 6   Driesbach Fields North
12075 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4   Driesbach Fields North
12054 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12057 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Driesbach Fields South
12065 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 1   Greece United FC Kron 2 Info Driesbach Fields South
12062 Tue 6/27/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 5   Honeoye Falls Gold 0 Info Grace & Truth Park F3W
12067 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 6   Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Turf Time #1
12070 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Honeoye Falls Gold 0   Spencerport High School N
12078 Tue 7/18/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Iroquois Middle School
12049 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 4 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Driesbach Fields South
12083 Tue 7/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 0  FF Info $ Cobras FC Pyles 3   Driesbach Fields South
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500