2017 Games for Irondequoit Challenge Red
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12045 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Turf Time #1
12074 Thu 5/18/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12047 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 3   Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Spencerport High School N
12051 Fri 6/02/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 7   Iroquois Middle School
12053 Tue 6/06/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Greece United FC Kron 12   Iroquois Middle School
12057 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 2   Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Driesbach Fields South
12058 Tue 6/20/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2 Info Cobras FC Pyles 8   Iroquois Middle School
12066 Fri 6/30/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 4   Iroquois Middle School
12068 Fri 7/07/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 3   Spencerport Gold 6 $ Iroquois Middle School
12072 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12078 Tue 7/18/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 7   Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Iroquois Middle School
12079 Fri 7/21/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 6 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 3 Info $ Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500