2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Lightning
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  X8G8X8k5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12043 Tue 5/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 5   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12075 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4   Driesbach Fields North
12051 Fri 6/02/2017 6:00 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 2   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 7   Iroquois Middle School
12054 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12080 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 0   Turf Time #1
12056 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 1   Spencerport High School M
12082 Thu 6/15/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 3   Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 1   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
12059 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12077 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 4   Spencerport Gold 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12061 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 0   Greece United FC Kron 2   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12064 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Cobras FC Pyles 7   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12072 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 3 Info Irondequoit Challenge Red 6   Mendon Center Elementary #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500