2017 Games for Pittsford Hawks FCSC White
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  i4E3e9N5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12045 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 4   Irondequoit Challenge Red 1   Turf Time #1
12046 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Gold 1   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 6   Driesbach Fields North
12076 Tue 5/30/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United FC Kron 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
12050 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 2   Cobras FC Pyles 2   Turf Time #1
12080 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 1 Info Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 0   Turf Time #1
12055 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 1   Greece United FC Kron 4   Turf Time #1
12084 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 2   Spencerport Gold 0   Turf Time #1
12059 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Lightning 2   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12063 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 5   Pineway Ponds Park #1
12067 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 6   Honeoye Falls Gold 3   Turf Time #1
12066 Fri 6/30/2017 7:25 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red 5   Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 4   Iroquois Middle School
12071 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Pyles 7 Info Pittsford Hawks FCSC White 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500