2017 Games for Fairport Force
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  M7c6z3t3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12002 Tue 5/16/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 3   Fairport Force 6   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12004 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 3   Lakefront SC - Finke 0   Martha Brown Middle School #5
12025 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 3   Fairport Force 4 Info Basket Road #8
12007 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 9   Victor Blue 1   Northside Dudley School
12012 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2 Info Fairport Force 5   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12020 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 1   Fairport Force 4   Davis Park #2
12015 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 5 Info $ Hilton- Dodge 2 $ Johanna Perrin School
12023 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 4   Cobras FC-Pilato 1   Johanna Perrin School
12028 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 9   Fairport Force 5   Victor Central #15
12033 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 7   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 1   Johanna Perrin School
12041 Sun 7/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Fairport Force 4   Chili Surge 0   Johanna Perrin School
12036 Tue 7/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 4   Fairport Force 4   Parma Town Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500