2017 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  K6E9K2b7  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12035 Tue 5/16/2017 5:45 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 5   Victor Blue 1   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12022 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3   Chili Surge 4   Mendon Center Elementary #3
12009 Thu 6/01/2017 7:15 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 4 $ Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 5   Parma Town Park #3
12040 Sun 6/04/2017 1:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 7 Info Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12012 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2 Info Fairport Force 5   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12038 Thu 6/08/2017 7:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 3   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 6   Basket Road #8
12014 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 1   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2   Victor Central #15
12017 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2   Lakefront SC - Finke 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12001 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 3   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 1   Davis Park #2
12019 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2 Info Cobras FC-Pilato 7   Mendon Center Elementary #1
12030 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3   Hilton- Dodge 0  FF Info Mendon Center Elementary #2
12033 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 7   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 1   Johanna Perrin School
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500