2017 Games for Lakefront SC - Finke
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  Z3n7i4T6  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12003 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Hilton- Dodge 6   Basket Road #8
12042 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Victor Blue 9   Basket Road #8
12004 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 3   Lakefront SC - Finke 0   Martha Brown Middle School #5
12008 Tue 5/30/2017 6:00 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Chili Surge 5   Basket Road #8
12025 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 3   Fairport Force 4 Info Basket Road #8
12038 Thu 6/08/2017 7:15 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 3   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 6   Basket Road #8
12013 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Cobras FC-Pilato 10   Basket Road #8
12024 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 1   Lakefront SC - Finke 0 Info Parma Town Park #3
12017 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 2   Lakefront SC - Finke 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
12021 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Blue 2   Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Victor Central #15
12029 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 2   Lakefront SC - Finke 1   Davis Park #2
12034 Tue 7/18/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 9   Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500