2017 Games for Hilton- Dodge
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  C6r3W6S5  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
12003 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC - Finke 2   Hilton- Dodge 6   Basket Road #8
12009 Thu 6/01/2017 7:15 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 4 $ Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 5   Parma Town Park #3
12011 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 0   Cobras FC-Pilato 3   Parma Town Park #3
12024 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 1   Lakefront SC - Finke 0 Info Parma Town Park #3
12016 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 4   Chili Surge 1   Parma Town Park #3
12015 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 5 Info $ Hilton- Dodge 2 $ Johanna Perrin School
12005 Sun 6/25/2017 4:00 PM Ready Victor Blue 4 $ Hilton- Dodge 4   Victor Central #15
12026 Thu 7/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 2   Victor Blue 4   Parma Town Park #3
12030 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos 3   Hilton- Dodge 0  FF Info Mendon Center Elementary #2
12032 Fri 7/14/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC-Pilato 5   Hilton- Dodge 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
12036 Tue 7/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Hilton- Dodge 4   Fairport Force 4   Parma Town Park #3
12037 Thu 7/20/2017 5:30 PM Ready Chili Surge 3   Hilton- Dodge 0 $ Davis Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500