2017 Games for Batavia SC
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  h7Q4q4E9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11164 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 6   Batavia SC 3   Basket Road #10
11174 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5   Batavia SC 2   School No 46 Small Field
11177 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 5   GVBBSC - Prinzi 4   Batavia Sports Park #3A
11179 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Lakefront SC Green 6   Batavia Sports Park #1
11451 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2   Batavia SC 1   School No 46 Small Field
11181 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 3   Batavia SC 2   JP Farm Market #2
11450 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   GVBBSC - Prinzi 6   Batavia Sports Park #1
11189 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   River Flow United 3   Batavia Sports Park #3A
11192 Tue 7/11/2017 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Prinzi 7   Batavia SC 0   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11194 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 2   Batavia SC 1   Basket Road #8
11166 Mon 7/17/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 2   Holley United 3   Batavia Sports Park #1
11196 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 1   Holley United 2   Batavia Sports Park #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500