2017 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11167 Sat 5/27/2017 6:00 PM Ready River Flow United 5   GVBBSC - Prinzi 6   School No 46 Small Field
11169 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green 4   River Flow United 3   Basket Road #10
11174 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 5   Batavia SC 2   School No 46 Small Field
11182 Sat 6/10/2017 6:00 PM Ready GVBBSC - Prinzi 4 $ River Flow United 6   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
11455 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 3   Lakefront SC Green 4   School No 46 Small Field
11165 Sat 6/17/2017 5:00 PM Ready Holley United 7 Info River Flow United 8   JP Farm Market #2
11180 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United 6   Holley United 3   School No 46 Small Field
11451 Fri 6/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 2   Batavia SC 1   School No 46 Small Field
11195 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Holley United 6   River Flow United 5   JP Farm Market #2
11184 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready River Flow United 6   Lakefront SC Green 2   School No 46 Small Field
11189 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Batavia SC 3   River Flow United 3   Batavia Sports Park #3A
11197 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Prinzi 5   River Flow United 3   SUNY Geneseo Track Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500