2017 Games for Penfield Rangers McElduff
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11128 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 0 Info Cobras FC Morgan 8 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
11132 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 2   Johanna Perrin School
11155 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 8   Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11133 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 0 Info Victor Devils 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
11136 Wed 6/07/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 3   Penfield Rangers McElduff 4   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11140 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Livonia Heat 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11151 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 0   Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 0   Rothfuss Park #1
11143 Tue 6/20/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 1   Penfield Rangers McElduff 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11147 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 4   Fairport Galaxy 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11148 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 2   Village on the Park #1
11158 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 5 Info Cobras FC Morgan 0   Penfield Town Hall #5
11162 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Center Park East #1 Front
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500