2017 Boys U11 Division 4
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Livonia Heat James Woolston 27 8 1 3 0 22 14 2 12 Go
2 Victor Devils Christine Fackelman 23 7 3 2 0 10 28 1 12 Go
3 Greece United F.C. Retersdorf Jared Retersdorf 20 6 4 2 0 4 26 3 12 Go
4 Penfield Rangers McElduff John McElduff 16 4 4 4 0 0 31 2 12 Go
5 Cobras FC Morgan Amanda Morgan 8 2 8 2 0 -18 46 2 12 Go
6 Fairport Galaxy Dave Gipner 6 1 8 3 0 -18 46 1 12 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11128 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 0 Info Cobras FC Morgan 8 Info Penfield Town Hall #5
11129 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 4   Victor Devils 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11132 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 2   Johanna Perrin School
11130 Tue 5/23/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 1   Livonia Heat 4   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11155 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 8   Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11127 Wed 5/31/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 3   Fairport Galaxy 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11133 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 0 Info Victor Devils 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
11134 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 3   Cobras FC Morgan 4 Info Johanna Perrin School
11135 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 5   Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11137 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 7   Fairport Galaxy 1   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11138 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 5   Cobras FC Morgan 1   Village on the Park #1
11136 Wed 6/07/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 3   Penfield Rangers McElduff 4   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11161 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 3   Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 5   Village on the Park #1
11149 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 0   Fairport Galaxy 0   Total Sports Experience #12
11142 Mon 6/12/2017 7:00 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 0   Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 5   Johanna Perrin School
11139 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 1   Victor Devils 7   Johanna Perrin School
11140 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Livonia Heat 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11141 Wed 6/14/2017 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 0   Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 6   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11151 Thu 6/15/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 0   Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 0   Rothfuss Park #1
11144 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 1   Livonia Heat 4   Village on the Park #1
11143 Tue 6/20/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 1   Penfield Rangers McElduff 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11131 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 4 Info Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 3   Village on the Park #1
11153 Fri 6/23/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 2   Victor Devils 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11145 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 6   Cobras FC Morgan 0   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11147 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 4   Fairport Galaxy 1   Penfield Town Hall #5
11146 Wed 6/28/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 1   Victor Devils 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11148 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 2   Village on the Park #1
11150 Fri 6/30/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 2   Livonia Heat 1   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11156 Wed 7/05/2017 6:00 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 3   Cobras FC Morgan 2   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11152 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 0   Livonia Heat 6   Center Park East #1 Front
11154 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Devils 5   Fairport Galaxy 3   Village on the Park #1
11159 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat 2   Victor Devils 2   Breath of Worship #2 (Upper Field)
11158 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers McElduff 5 Info Cobras FC Morgan 0   Penfield Town Hall #5
11157 Fri 7/14/2017 7:15 PM Ready Greece United F.C. Retersdorf 2   Fairport Galaxy 2   Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11162 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Galaxy 2   Penfield Rangers McElduff 1   Center Park East #1 Front
11160 Tue 7/18/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC Morgan 2   Livonia Heat 2   Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500