2017 Games for Lakefront SC Blue
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11044 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Petitti 6 Info Lakefront SC Blue 3 Info Doug Miller Family Sports Park #2 U12
11046 Tue 5/23/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 5   Basket Road #8
11049 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Victor Blue Devils 7   Schlegel Road ES #12
11054 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 2   Lakefront SC Blue 4   Martin Road Park #3
11078 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rascals 2   Lakefront SC Blue 5   Mendon Center Elementary #3
11057 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 6   Pittsford Mustangs Rascals 4   Basket Road #11
11070 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Victor Central #15
11062 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Avengers 0   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Center Park East #1 Front
11065 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Hilton Heat - Petitti 3   Basket Road #8
11067 Fri 7/07/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 7   Lakefront SC Blue 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11075 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 3   Basket Road #10
11083 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 8   Fairport Avengers 0   Basket Road #8
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500