2017 Games for Victor Blue Devils
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  g7d2H2U4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11047 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 10   Pittsford Mustangs Rascals 1   Village on the Park #1
11068 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rascals 1   Victor Blue Devils 6 Info Mendon Center Elementary #1
11049 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Victor Blue Devils 7   Schlegel Road ES #12
11073 Mon 6/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 5 Info Fairport Avengers 1   Victor Central #15
11052 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Avengers 1   Victor Blue Devils 2   Martha Brown Middle School #5
11077 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 0   Victor Blue Devils 5   Martin Road Park #3
11056 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 2   Rush-Henrietta Falcons Muoio 1   Village on the Park #1
11060 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Petitti 5   Victor Blue Devils 3   Parma Town Park #4
11070 Thu 6/22/2017 6:15 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 2   Lakefront SC Blue 0   Victor Central #15
11084 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Storm 3   Victor Blue Devils 3   Mendon Center Elementary #2
11063 Wed 6/28/2017 6:30 PM Ready Victor Blue Devils 2   Pittsford Mustangs Storm 3   Village on the Park #1
11081 Sun 7/09/2017 10:00 AM Ready Victor Blue Devils 2 Info Hilton Heat - Petitti 4   Village on the Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500