2017 Games for Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11001 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 2   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 5   Davis Park #3
11009 Fri 6/02/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 6 Info Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 4   Center Park East #1 Front
11012 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 4   Empire United Soccer Academy 3   Rothfuss Park #1
11014 Tue 6/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 5   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 0   Spencerport High School N
11017 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 2   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Rothfuss Park #1
11035 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 3 Info Spencerport Gold 3   Penfield Town Hall #5
11019 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 3   Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 1   Rothfuss Park #1
11022 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 3 Info $ Chili Fury 2 Info $ Rothfuss Park #1
11030 Tue 7/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 2   Fairport Citizens 1   Rothfuss Park #1
11033 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 1   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 0   Empire United Training Center F1-S
11038 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 4   Semmler Fields #8
11040 Tue 7/25/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 1   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500