2017 Games for FC Dynamo ROC
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11003 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Fairport Citizens 2   Semmler Fields #8
11004 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 2   FC Dynamo ROC 6   Total Sports Experience #6
11025 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 6   Empire United Soccer Academy 1   Semmler Fields #8
11008 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Chili Fury 1   Semmler Fields #8
11042 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 1   Spencerport Gold 6   Semmler Fields #8
11013 Tue 6/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4   Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 1   Semmler Fields #8
11017 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 2   FC Dynamo ROC 3   Rothfuss Park #1
11021 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 2   FC Dynamo ROC 1   Spencerport High School M
11024 Fri 6/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 3   FC Dynamo ROC 2 $ Center Park East #1 Front
11029 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Davis Park #3
11034 Tue 7/18/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 0   FC Dynamo ROC 4   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11038 Fri 7/21/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 5   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 4   Semmler Fields #8
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500