2017 Games for Empire United Soccer Academy
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11002 Tue 5/16/2017 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 0   Empire United Soccer Academy 6   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11004 Tue 5/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 2   FC Dynamo ROC 6   Total Sports Experience #6
11025 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 6   Empire United Soccer Academy 1   Semmler Fields #8
11007 Sun 6/04/2017 10:00 AM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11012 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 4   Empire United Soccer Academy 3   Rothfuss Park #1
11036 Fri 6/09/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 3 Info Empire United Soccer Academy 0 $ Center Park East #2 Back
11015 Tue 6/13/2017 6:00 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 5   Fairport Citizens 2   Total Sports Experience #12
11020 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 5   Empire United Soccer Academy 4   Davis Park #3
11023 Fri 6/30/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 4 Info Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 1 Info Empire United Training Center F1-N
11028 Tue 7/11/2017 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 6   Empire United Soccer Academy 4   Pineway Ponds Park #1
11033 Thu 7/13/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 1   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 0   Empire United Training Center F1-S
11041 Wed 7/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Chili Fury 2   Empire United Training Center F1-N
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500