2017 Games for Chili Fury
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  a5U5F9J3  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11001 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 2   Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 5   Davis Park #3
11006 Tue 5/23/2017 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 0  FF $ Chili Fury 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11037 Tue 5/30/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 1   Fairport Citizens 6   Davis Park #3
11010 Tue 6/06/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 0   Spencerport Gold 1   Davis Park #3
11008 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready FC Dynamo ROC 4 Info Chili Fury 1   Semmler Fields #8
11016 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Citizens 1   Chili Fury 1 $ Johanna Perrin School
11027 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 4   Cobras FC 06 - Borrelli 0   Davis Park #3
11020 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 5   Empire United Soccer Academy 4   Davis Park #3
11022 Thu 6/29/2017 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors - Doherty 3 Info $ Chili Fury 2 Info $ Rothfuss Park #1
11029 Wed 7/05/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Fury 2   FC Dynamo ROC 2   Davis Park #3
11041 Wed 7/19/2017 6:15 PM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Chili Fury 2   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11031 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold 4   Chili Fury 2   Pineway Ponds Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500