2017 Games for Honeoye Falls Black
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10442 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check $ Lakefront SC White Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10455 Thu 5/18/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10423 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Boys Golden Panthers Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10444 Thu 5/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check Info Pittsford Mustangs Boys Golden Panthers Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10427 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Venom Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10433 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - French Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   York Central School #4
10434 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10454 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check   GVBBSC - French Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10421 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10448 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Venom Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10450 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10429 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check Info Gates Metros Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500