2017 Games for Gates Metros
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  g2T4u4I4  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10424 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10431 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Metros Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10441 Thu 6/15/2017 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - French Check   Gates Metros Check   York Central School #4
10436 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Pittsford Mustangs Boys Golden Panthers Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10445 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Gates Metros Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10420 Mon 6/26/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check Info GVBBSC - French Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10437 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Venom Check   Gates Metros Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10452 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10450 Thu 7/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
10429 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check Info Gates Metros Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10457 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Boys Golden Panthers Check Info Gates Metros Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10458 Tue 7/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Venom Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500