2017 Games for Lakefront SC White
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

To minimize spamming contact information is not automatically shown.
To display team contact information please enter code at left into box below.
Code  S7H3u3r9  

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10442 Tue 5/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Black Check $ Lakefront SC White Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10456 Wed 5/24/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Pittsford Mustangs Blue Venom Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10422 Tue 5/30/2017 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - French Check   Lakefront SC White Check   York Central School #4
10426 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10431 Tue 6/13/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Metros Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10447 Mon 6/19/2017 6:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10435 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Blue Venom Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10460 Thu 6/22/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Pittsford Mustangs Boys Golden Panthers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #3
10439 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Boys Golden Panthers Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10421 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   Honeoye Falls Black Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10443 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC White Check   GVBBSC - French Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10452 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Lakefront SC White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #16
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500