2017 Games for Livonia United
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10379 Thu 5/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Breath of Worship #3
10380 Tue 5/23/2017 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Rovers Check   Livonia United Check   Fellows Road Park #1
10384 Thu 6/01/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Breath of Worship #3
10393 Tue 6/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Livonia United Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10397 Tue 6/27/2017 7:30 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check $ Livonia United Check   Wayne High School #1
10400 Thu 6/29/2017 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Check   Livonia United Check Info Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10401 Thu 7/06/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Fairport Rovers Check   Breath of Worship #3
10389 Mon 7/10/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check   Breath of Worship #3
10405 Tue 7/11/2017 7:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards Blue Check   Livonia United Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10414 Thu 7/20/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check   Penfield Rangers Abbott Check   Breath of Worship #3
10410 Mon 7/24/2017 6:30 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack - Cooke Check Info Livonia United Check   Breath of Worship #3
10418 Tue 7/25/2017 7:30 PM Ready Livonia United Check $ Wayne Wings Check $ Breath of Worship #3
Key:   (FF = Forfeit)    (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars)    ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2017 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2018-01-06T20:47:30-0500